Introducing Alex Chilltown 31 October 2019

We're really excited to announce that London-based art rock artist Alex Chilltown - real name Josh Esaw - is releasing his debut album "Eulogies" on 24 January 2020 via Fear of Missing Out Records.

Josh and his band supported Tallies earlier this year and I was completely blown away by their blend of luscious dream pop and art rock, mixing elements of Broken Social Scene, Los Campesinos! and Tokyo Police Club.

Check out the album's lead single "Drown" below. It features guest vocals from Flirting's Poppy Waring - who guests with Josh throughout the record.

Pre-order Alex Chilltown's new album "Eulogies" on limited edition cassette direct from the FOMO website